Lauchcremesuppe

Lauchcremesuppe is leek soup, i’m not sure that it’s German local dish or French? but I don’t care about it!  Maybe Japanese leek is different from European leek, and I’ve never eaten it and never leaned how to cook it, but it seems so tasty for me that’s why I tried cooking. It was tasty.

INGREDIENTS

  • 5-6 leek
  • 100cc double cream
  • 500cc soup stock
  • a pinch of salt

 

img_6076

img_6078

img_6081

 

img_6368

img_6369

 

 Guten Appetit!

img_6126

 

2 thoughts on “Lauchcremesuppe

  1. jen615 says:

    Hello, it’s the first to comment on your blog.
    It seems very healthy and warm in my heart. I think you’re a great cook.
    Thank you for noticing my blog every day. I wondered who you were for a while and finally I found you’re a great blogger.
    Love life and being happy! Jen

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

